;

Global Zoom

Date: 2022-02-15


Time: 7:00PM - 8:00PM Mountain Time


    Hosts: Dr. Caroline Hong & Hon. Andrew Stoner AM Vasayo Blue Sapphires Guest Speakers Daniel Picou, CEO & Founder, Vasayo Tracy Gibbs, Chief Scientific Advisor, Vasayo Testimonials - Real people, real stories Join the Zoom Meeting 10 minutes prior to be admitted. Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9109261028 Or enter Zoom ID: 9109261028 You may also click the JOIN EVENT button below to join the event! Check your country’s time zones USA times:Tues 15 Feb 2022: 7:00PM MST (6 PM PST, 7 PM MST, 8 PM CST, 9 PM EST) Global Event TImes: Wed 16 Feb 2022: Australia Sydney 1:00PM; (Hosts) New Zealand 3:00PM, Malaysia/Singapore 10:00AM Hong Kong/Taiwan/China 10:00AM Indonesia / Thailand 9:00AM Japan: 11:00AM


Join Event Now!