;

Why Vasayo, Why Now? - Australia, NZ, Asia markets

Date: 2022-05-11


Time: 7:00PM - 8:00PM Central Eastern Time


    For ENGLISH-speaking people in Asia. * WEDNESDAY 11th May 2022 * USA 7:00PM CST (Holly & Corbin Roush) 5PM PST, 6PM MT, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. *Canada/Vancouver 5pm Toronto 8pm *THURSDAY 12th May 2022 *Australia Syd 10am AEDT *NZ 12pm *M’sia/S’pore 8am *HK/TW/CN 8am *Indonesia/TH 7am *Japan 9am Zoom ID 99531808794 Or click https://us02web.zoom.us/j/99531808794 Join 10 minutes prior and wait in the waiting room to be admitted when the meeting starts. Hosts: Dr Caroline Hong & Hon. Andrew Stoner AM (10:00AM) Business Conversation Series Why Vasayo, Why now? - with VIP speakers, Holly & Corbin Roush, Royal Black Diamonds You may also CLICK the JOIN EVENT link to join the ZOOM.


Join Event Now!