;

WOV PJ PARTY

Date: 2021-10-06


Time: 8:00PM - 5:30PM Mountain Time


    Ladies!!! 𝐀𝐫𝐞 𝐘𝗼𝐮 𝐑𝐞𝐚𝐝𝐲 𝐅𝗼𝐫 𝐓𝐡𝐢𝐬?? Mark Your Calendars 📆 Weds, Oct 6th 𝑾𝒐𝒎𝒆𝒏 𝒐𝒇 𝑽𝒊𝒔𝒊𝒐𝒏 𝑮𝒊𝒓𝒍𝒔 𝑵𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕 𝑰𝒏! Vɪʀᴛᴜᴀʟ Pᴀᴊᴀᴍᴀ Pᴀʀᴛʏ! Wear your favorite PJs while listening to some of your favorite leaders. 5:30-8PM MDT 630- 9PM CDT 730-10PM EDT 𝗜𝗻𝘀𝗽𝗶𝗿𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻-𝗠𝗼𝘁𝗶𝘃𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻-𝗗𝘂𝗽𝗹𝗶𝗰𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻-𝗖𝗼𝗺𝗺𝘂𝗻𝗶𝘁𝘆-𝗦𝘂𝗰𝗰𝗲𝘀𝘀 𝗣𝗿𝗶𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗽𝗹𝗲𝘀 You’re not going to want to miss it LIVE on Zoom vasayowomenofvision.com Please share with all your teams and feel free to invite guests!! We don’t want anyone to miss out! Click the BUTTON below to join the party!!


Join Event Now!